Free return if you want to return an item, we’ll be at your service for free!  shop with confidence  shopping at K.O.I is secure at any time, we take care of your information! Free tote bag with each jeans order  Your Kings of Indigo package will be delivered as soon as possible!

K.O.I HQ & showroom the Netherlands
Johan van Hasseltweg 27
1021KN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Contact HQ Sales
Poyan Rahimzadeh 
poyan@kingsofindigo.com
T: +31 (0) 20 509 5557
M: +31 (0) 6 12 32 85 61

Contact HQ Marketing:
Leonie Zijlstra
leonie@kingsofindigo.com
T: +31 (0) 20 509 5557
M: +31 (0) 6 42 20 61 60

Customer service (for questions regarding the webshop):

T: +31 (0) 20 509 5582
info@kingsofindigo.com

Contact showroom:
Joshua IJpma agenturen
info@joshuaijpma-agenturen.nl
M: +31 (0) 6 50 28 69 61

K.O.I showroom Germany North/East/West

P4 marketing GMBH
Fürstenwall 66
40219 Düsseldorf

Oliver Feske
oliver.feske@p4marketing.de
T: +49 (0) 211 5861685
M: +49 (0) 160 97007856

K.O.I showroom Germany SOUTH

Twowear agency
Mahdentalstrasse 108 HDK1, Etage 5, raum 009
71065 Sindelfingen

Magali Steidle
steidle-twowear@email.de
T: +49 (0) 163 5671282

K.O.I showroom Sweden

Sarabia
Bla Bodarna 2
S-116 45 Stockholm

Daniel Sarabia
daniel@sarabia.se
T: +46 (0) 708 282100

K.O.I showroom Switzerland

Hifi brand
Industriestrasse 42
CH-8152 Glattbrugg-Zürich

Mirco Marzola
mirco@hifi-brand.com
T: +41 (0)43-211 37 36
M: +41 (0)78-861 62 54


K.O.I Showroom UK

MRH Agency Ltd
4th Floor The Old Truman Brewery
91 Brick Lane London E1 6QL 

Mark Hughes
mark@mrhagency.co.uk
M: +44 (0)7950352975



K.O.I Showroom Canada

543 Richmond street west
Po box 202 Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5v-1y6

Everton Mc Dougal
everton@kingsofindigo.com
T. +1416-7030060 

K.O.I Showroom Denmark

Vernon Sport ApS
Pakhus 54
Klubiensvej 5
DK-2150 Nordhavn, Copenhagen
Denmark

Waseem Ahmad
wa@vernon.dk
T +45 39 16 17 40
M +45 26 27 22 22

www.vernon.dk

 
K.O.I Showroom Belgium

Unionville
Hessenstraatje 20
B-2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

Frederik Vilain
frederik@unionville.be
T +32 47 69 99 892

www.unionville.be


K.O.I Showroom Japan

Imex co Ltd
4F Ishikawa Bldg
518 Waseda Tsurumaki-cho, Shinjuku-ku
162-0041 Tokyo
Japan

Nobu Nemoto
suki@imex-ltd.co.jp
T +81 352 91 75 35

www.imex-ltd.co.jp/company.html