Contact K.O.I HQ

Kings of Indigo
Johan van Hasseltweg
1021 KN Amsterdam
info@kingsofindigo.com
jasper@kingsofindigo.com
0031 20 5095557

K.O.I Showroom The Netherlands

The North Shore
Joshua IJpma
Johan van Hasseltweg 27
1021 KN Amsterdam
joshua@thenorthshore.nl
M: +31 (0) 6 50 28 69 61

K.O.I Showroom Belgium

Blue Glory
Laurent Langmans and Stavros Lampiris
Oudstrijdersstraat 56
B-1600 Sint Pieters Leeuw
laurent@blueglory.be M: 0032 471 88 41 33
stavros@blueglory.be M: 0032 479 40 96 38

K.O.I Showroom Germany South

Twowear agency
Magali Steidle
Mahdentalstrasse 108 HDK1
71065 Sindelfingen
steidle-twowear@email.de
T: +49 163 5671282

K.O.I showroom Germany West

P4 marketing GMBH
Andreas Wolf
Farberstrasse 136
40223 Düsseldorf
andreas.wolf@p4marketing.de
T: +49 176 473 077 24 5

K.O.I Showroom Germany North

Spangenberger
Andreas Spangenberger
Friedensallee 44 Hamburg
andreas@spangenberger.com
jenny@spangenberger.com
T: 0049 403 99 04 990

K.O.I Showroom Germany East

Concrete Textile
Hendrik Schimmel
Ruckerstrasse 4
D-10119 Berlin
hs@concretetextile.com
T: 0049 3028444610

K.O.I Showroom Austria

Salt & Threads
Fabian Prost
fabian@saltandthreads.com
Sollheimerstrasse 16
5502 Salzburg
T: 0043 676 505 41 42

K.O.I Showroom Sweden

Sarabia
Katarina Bangata 63
11642 Stockholm
daniel@sarabia.se
charles@sarabia.se
T: 0046841 193 38

K.O.I Showroom UK

Sewn Agency
Lis Eriksson
30 Vyner Street
E2 9DQ London
harriet@sewnagency.co.uk
T: 0044 20 7613 21 06

K.O.I Showroom Switzerland

Hifi Brand
Mirco Marzola
Industriestrasse 42
8152 Zurich
mirco@hifi-brand.com
T: 0041 43 211 37 36

K.O.I Showroom Canada

Press play not pause
Everton mcDougal
543 Richmondstreet West
M5V1Y6 Toronto, Ontario
everton@pressplaynotpause.com
T: 00146 703 00 60

K.O.I Showroom France

Showroom 8
Patrick Pereire
20 Rue Marie Stuart
75002 Paris
patrick.showroom8@gmail.com
T: 0033 6289 31 833

K.O.I Showroom France

Showroom 8 Toulouse
Patrick Pereire
8 Rue des Potiers
31000 Toulouse
Patrick.showroom8@gmail.com
T: 0033 6289 31 833

K.O.I Showroom Italy

Agenzias 2
Silvano Quagliero
Via Cantalupo in Sabina 5
191 Roma
s.quagliero@agenzias2.com
T: 0039 33 85 03 16 00

K.O.I Showroom Norway

Stop Invest
Faheem Aslam
Bjørnåsveien 39
Oslo
faheemaslam@me.com
T: 004740005333