Contact K.O.I HQ

Kings of Indigo
Krijn Taconiskade 440
1087 HW Amsterdam
info@kingsofindigo.com
0031 20 211 11 11

K.O.I Showroom The Netherlands

Joshua IJpma
Krijn Taconiskade 440
1087 HW Amsterdam
joshua@kingsofindigo.com
M: +31 (0) 6 50 28 69 61

K.O.I Showroom Belgium

Blue Glory
Laurent Langmans and Stavros Lampiris
Oudstrijdersstraat 56
B-1600 Sint Pieters Leeuw
laurent@blueglory.be
M: 0032 471 88 41 33
stavros@blueglory.be
M: 0032 479 40 96 38

K.O.I Showroom Germany South

Twowear agency
Magali Steidle
Mahdentalstrasse 108 HDK1
71065 Sindelfingen
steidle-twowear@email.de
T: +49 163 5671282

K.O.I showroom Germany West

P4 marketing GMBH
Andreas Wolf
Farberstrasse 136
40223 Düsseldorf
andreas.wolf@p4marketing.de
T: +49 176 473 077 24 5

K.O.I Showroom Germany North & East

Spangenberger
Andreas Spangenberger
Friedensallee 44 Hamburg
andreas@spangenberger.com
jenny@spangenberger.com
T: +49 (0)172 - 4521 716

K.O.I Showroom Austria

Salt & Threads
Fabian Prost
fabian@saltandthreads.com
Sollheimerstrasse 16
5502 Salzburg
T: 0043 676 505 41 42

K.O.I Showroom Sweden

Arvid
Åsögatan 167 - Stockholm
S:t Knut - Malmö
arvid@greifeneder.se
T: 0046841 193 38

K.O.I Showroom UK

Le Works
Lis Eriksson
Unit 501 Metropolitan Warf Wapping Wall
E1W3SS London
lis@leworks.co.uk
T: 0044 7921335525

K.O.I Showroom Switzerland

Hifi Brand
Mirco Marzola
Grubenstrasse 38
8045 Zurich
mirco@hifi-brand.com
T: 0041 43 211 37 36

K.O.I Showroom North America

HARCO Industries
Jason Harris
Petersburg Ter 451
33325 Plantation, Florida
jay@kingsofindigousa.com
T: 9545404543

K.O.I Showroom Australia

Keoma
Nick Hughes
Brunswick St 266
3065 Fitzroy Australia
nick@keoma.com.au
T: 39948 7878-0061