Contact us

We are there for you Mon-Fri 9AM - 5PM.

Should you have a question, please check out our FAQ page first. Is your question not listed? Or do you have any suggestions or ideas on how we can improve our service, please contact our Customer Service by mail to: support@kingsofindigo.com.

Contact form

Headquarters KOI International BV

You are in advanced mode.

You can turn it off in left sidebar. To use advanced options, you will need to enter your own Google Maps API Key.

Get Google API Key

Call us

H.Q. Phone: +31 (0)20 211 11 11

Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 5:00PM.


Email us

General questions: info@kingsofindigo.com

Customer service (customers): support@kingsofindigo.com

Customer service (for business): service@kingsofindigo.com

About us

Our Chamber of Commerce number: 50885669

Our VAT-number: NL822977552B01

www.kingsofindigo.com is managed by KOI International B.V.

B2B CONTACT INFORMATION

INTERNATIONAL SALES MANAGEMENT

Joshua Ijpma

Krijn Taconiskade 440

1087 HW Amsterdam

joshua@kingsofindigo.com

M: +31 (0)6 50286961

K.O.I SHOWROOM THE NETHERLANDS & H.Q. 

Yoeri van der Burg

Krijn Taconiskade 440

1087 HW Amsterdam

yoeri@kingsofindigo.com

M: +31 (0)6 14 43 37 46

K.O.I SHOWROOM BELGIUM

Blue Glory

Stavros Lampiris

Oudstrijdersstraat 56

B-1600 Sint Pieters Leeuw

stavros@blueglory.be

M: 0032 479 40 96 38

K.O.I SHOWROOM GERMANY WEST

P4 marketing GMBH

Stefan Egger

Farberstrasse 136

40223 Düsseldorf

stefan.egger@p4marketing.de

T: +49 176 473 077 24 5

K.O.I SHOWROOM GERMANY NORTH & EAST

Spangenberger

Andreas Spangenberger

Friedensallee 44 Hamburg

andreas@spangenberger.com

T: +49 (0)172 - 4521 716

K.O.I SHOWROOM GERMANY SOUTH

Twowear agency

Magali Steidle

Mahdentalstrasse 108 HDK 1

71065 Sindelfingen

steidle-twowear@email.de

T: +49 1635671282

K.O.I SHOWROOM SWEDEN

Arvid Greifeneder

Åsögatan 167 - Stockholm

S:t Knut - Malmö

arvid@greifeneder.se

T: 0046841 193 38

K.O.I SHOWROOM UK

Le Works

Lis Eriksson

lis@leworks.co.uk

T: 0044 7921335525

K.O.I SHOWROOM AUSTRIA

Salt & Threads

Fabian Prost

fabian@saltandthreads.com

Sollheimerstrasse 16

5502 Salzburg

T: 0043 676 505 41 42

K.O.I SHOWROOM FINLAND

Johannes Hänninen

John & Soy OY

Sarkiniementie 5B 18 (2nd Floor)

00210 Helsinki

jose@johnandson.fi

T: +358 50 558 0217

K.O.I SHOWROOM AUSTRALIA

Keoma

Nick Hughes

Brunswick St 266

3065 Fitzroy Australia

nick@keoma.com.au

T: 39948 7878-0061

K.O.I SHOWROOM SWITZERLAND

HIFI Brand GmbH

APT at the coast

Mirco Marzola

General-Wille-Strasse 109

8706 Meilen/Feldmeilen

mirco@hifi-brand.com

T: 0041 43 211 37 36

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolutions (ODR) which can be accessed at http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/